Shoot The Crow (Prime Cut Productions)

Prime Cut Productions presents

Shoot The Crow by Owen McCafferty

An hilarious and moving homage to the working man

March-April 2012 All Ireland tour

Coming to:

An Granián Theatre, Letterkenny http://www.angrianan.com
Grand Opera House, Belfast http://www.goh.co.uk
Ballina Arts Centre, Ballina http://www.ballinaartscentre.com
Craic Theatre, Coalisland http://www.craicartscentre.co.uk
Millennium Forum, Derry http://www.millenniumforum.co.uk
Marketplace Theatre, Armagh http://www.marketplacearmagh.com
Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen http://www.ardhowentheatre.com
Burnavon Arts & Cultural Centre, Cookstown http://www.burnavon.com
Riverside Theatre, Coleraine http://www.riversidetheatre.org.uk
Strule Arts Centre, Omagh http://www.struleartscentre.co.uk
Garage Theatre, Monaghan http://www.garagetheatre.com
The Moat Theatre, Naas http://www.moattheatre.com
Dunamaise Arts Centre, Laois http://www.dunamaise.ie
The Source Arts Centre, Thurles http://www.thesourceartscentre.ie
Siamsa Tire, Kerry http://www.siamsatire.com
Everyman Palace Theatre, Cork http://www.everymanpalace

Visit http://www.primecutproductions.co.uk for full tour info

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s